Styrelsen

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till styrelsen i vår kår.

Vill du mejla hela styrelsen mejlar du till styrelsen@trollbackensscoutkar.se

 

Tobias Hallerby – Ordförande

Telefon: 0709-500 770
E-post: tobias@hallerby.se

 

Kristian Thersthol – Vice Ordförande

Telefon: 070-510 00 88
E-post: Kristian.Thersthol@ledarskaparna.se

 

Charles Jameson – Ledamot

E-post: charles.jameson@balticflow.se

 

Emma Zandrén – Kassör

E-post: emma.zandren@gmail.com

 

Carina Eldsäter – Ledamot

E-post: carina.eldsater@telia.com

 

Gunnel Frost Danielsen – Ledamot

E-post: gunnel.frost.danielsen@gmail.com

 

Håkan Persson – Ledamot och Medlemsregistrerare

E-post: hakan@violaberg.nu

 

Gunnar Hedin – Ledamot

E-post: gunnar.hedin@proximion.com